Wednesday, August 24, 2016


Sugary Sweets NOW LIVE
#99cents Release Sale
Zara James never expected to fall in love, leaving the hopeless romantic lifestyle to her friends. She also never imagined she’d be expecting a baby and married to the one guy she fought so hard to keep at arm’s length. Faced with life’s challenges of insecurities, pregnancy hormones, and the pressures of being a new wife in the burbs of Atlanta, Georgia, Zara tries to master them one cupcake at a time. Well, that is until her world is turned upside down by one accident that could change everything.
Hatcher James knew his smart-mouthed wife was the only woman for him years ago. He just had to figure out the correct formula to make her fall in love with him. Putting together the perfect mixture of intimacy, spice, and frosting might just do the trick, and bring joy to both of their lives. As Hatcher tries to come up with the right ingredients, will all the hard work end in smoke or will they conquer life’s hurdles together, one tasty treat after another? Sugary Sweets continues the Taste of Love series as we join the gang for some comical scenes, life challenges, friendship, and most of all, love covered in sugar.
Sugary Sweets Teaser updated

I was given a copy of this book for an honest review. I really like the characters in these books, Morgan, Zara, Natasha, and Frankie each have distinct personalities and their friendships work really well together. They all circled around Zara, and are so supportive of everything she is going through, her hopes, dreams, her fears about everything that is happening in her and Hatcher's new life. Zara has been stuck in neutral since she and Hatcher got married. She is having a baby, she hasn't set up the house, or the nursery, she's living in the burbs, and wants NOTHING to do with her neighbors! Hatcher is so sweet and patient with her waiting until she says she is ready to do all those things. He is just glad that she married him and that is enough for him for the time being. She is afraid she won't know how to set up a house, a nursery, and won't know if she likes something if she sees it. Hatcher knows that once she settles down and relaxes, she'll be ready to decorate the house, the nursery, and maybe even tackle some of the nosey neighbors, too! The Bakery runs all through this story as with the first story, with all the sweet goodness and yummy sounding recipes.
This book is full of friends, highs and lows, excitment, fear, trama, humor, love and everything in between! The writing style is smooth and flows smoothly between the characters, and the story line. I think this book was even better than the last one in this series! I read and reviewed this book
as a member of the Mommy's Naughty Playground Review Team.

About the Author
International Bestselling Author, A.M. Willard is a true believer of soul mates, and happy ever afters. She enjoys reading, sailing, and of course writing contemporary romance, and romantic comedy with some saucy scenes. Releasing her first novella of the One Night Series on April 12, 2014, has sent her on a new journey in life.
Sugary Sweets Now Live
Available Now!
Amazon US →
Amazon UK →
Amazon CA →
Coming on Nook, and Scribd soon!
Connect with A.M. Willard
Frosted Sweets Vol 1 of A Taste of Love Series is currently #FREE on #Amazon
Frosted Sweets FREE Teaser
Amazon US →
Amazon UK →
Amazon CA →

No comments:

Post a Comment